A great place to live and work

This is the very first post in our new Blog.  Please feel free to subscribe and comment, we want your feedback and always feel free to tell your friends about it!  So please read and enjoy!

Union County is home to a rich history, dating back to before the Civil War, as well as great housing, some of the best schools in country, shopping and so much more.

Union County consists seven boroughs (Fanwood, Garwood, Kenilworth, Mountainside, New Providence, Roselle Park and Roselle), eight townships (Berkeley Heights, Clark, Cranford, Hillside, Scotch Plains, Springfield, Union and Winfield), one town (Westfield) and five cities (Elizabeth, Linden, Plainfield, Rahway and Summit.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: