A great place to live and work

8 Years

Today, we celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary. One of our dearest friends and fellow astronomers, Tony, sang this great song by Tracy Byrd for us as we walked down the aisle.

 

 

It was no accident me finding you

Someone had a hand in it

Long before we ever knew

Now I just can’t believe you’re in my life
Heaven’s smilin’ down on me
As I look at you tonight

I tip my hat to the keeper of the stars

He sure knew what he was doin’

When he joined these two hearts
I hold everything
When I hold you in my arms
I’ve got all I’ll ever need
Thanks to the keeper of the stars

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

